Merci de vous être inscrit à notre newsletter

Restez informés
French

Découvrez notre revêtement de sol dans les bureaux de Moët Hennessy

Découvrez le projet Moët Hennesy ici !

icône de curseur vers le bas
French
French

Les espaces de travail se doivent d'être des lieux qui inspirent la productivité et la créativité, mais faut-il pour autant faire l'impasse sur le style ? Nos motifs design vont de pair avec une sous-couche d'absorption du bruit, la résistance aux chaises à roulettes et une grande durabilité, afin de garantir à vos salles de réunion et autres espaces de travail une élégance remarquable, et cela de façon durable.

French

Combinant les avantages des revêtements de sol durs et doux, nos produits ont à la fois l'aspect d'une moquette et la durabilité d'un sol dur. De plus, notre technologie de réduction du bruit conférera à votre établissement une atmosphère agréable grâce à laquelle vos clients se sentiront instantanément à l'aise.

French

Nos solutions en vinyle tissé sont durables, résistantes, antibactériennes et 100% nettoyables. Par ailleurs, notre sous-couche d'absorption du bruit réduit l'impact des pas. Notre vaste catalogue offre une sélection de couleurs et de motifs qui garantiront le confort de vos patients et de ceux qui prennent soin d'eux.

Il n'y a pas encore enregistré d'image pour cette section

Les espaces publics nécessitent des revêtements de sol qui soient à la fois confortables et durables. La résistance et la facilité d'entretien de nos vinyles tissés permettent à vos sols de résister à l'usure du temps, même lorsqu'ils sont soumis à un usage intensif. Créez un espace public qui corresponde à vos besoins en puisant dans notre catalogue qui permet des combinaisons infinies de couleurs et de motifs.

French

Nos magnifiques modèles de revêtements personnalisables sublimeront le sol de votre showroom en accentuant le type d’atmosphère que vous souhaitez créer pour vos clients. Grâce à nos fibres de vinyle tissé ultra résistant, le sol de votre showroom sera toujours rutilant même après des années d’utilisation.

French

Nos revêtements de sol de haute qualité vous garantissent une meilleure expérience en magasin pour vos clients. Nos matériaux résistants et un processus de production de pointe vous aident à garder un espace toujours propre, tandis que notre vaste catalogue de couleurs et de motifs vous permet de personnaliser son apparence à votre guise.

French

La collection Barcode utilise les ombres et les détails géométriques pour créer une impression de mouvement de surface. Harmonie de lumière et d’obscurité, son motif a un effet apaisant. En regardant de plus près, on peut voir que les motifs sont constitués d’un enchevêtrement de lignes asymétriques qui, vus dans leur ensemble, créent une impression unique.

French

Notre collection Colourful est une combinaison complexe de nuances et de teintes créées pour donner vie à vos sols. Chacun de nos coloris s’inspire des forces vives de la nature. Sur une base sombre, chaque motif est éclairé de nuances plus claires, afin de créer un effet visuel complexe qui donne presque le sentiment que le sol bouge sous vos pieds.

French

Cracked Earth raconte l’histoire des générations qui se succèdent, de la force de la terre confrontée aux éléments et à l’usure du temps. Inspirée des paysages autrefois luxuriants mais aujourd’hui désertiques de notre planète, cette collection suggère aux occupants d’un espace l’idée de la beauté disparue. Les lignes de fissure de cette collection sont puissamment évocatrices, rendant hommage à la résilience de la terre.

French

Herringbone est influencée par les motifs angulaires en forme de V qu’on retrouve dans les délicats fossiles d’animaux marins. Le motif à chevrons agit comme un cadre structurant pour votre espace, une base sur laquelle fonder le reste de votre aménagement intérieur.

French

Les pièces de notre collection Hybrid puisent leurs racines dans la nature. Ces revêtements de sol biophiliques symbolisent la lutte permanente entre deux des plus anciennes forces de l’univers : la lumière et l’obscurité. Nos motifs entremêlent des teintes contrastées pour créer une harmonie naturelle et un effet visuel saisissant.

French

Notre collection Infinite s’inspire des mystères qui se trouvent en dehors de notre planète. En levant les yeux, nous avons voulu retranscrire sous nos pieds la beauté et l’immensité du ciel étoilé et des corps célestes qui le peuplent. Portant les noms de différents éléments cosmiques de notre univers, les différentes pièces de cette collection reflètent un sentiment d’incommensurable puissance.

French

La collection Lustre s’inspire des motifs cristallins hypnotiques qu’on retrouve dans les formes géométriques des concrétions minérales naturelles. Comme son nom l’indique, Lustre propose des motifs qui réfléchissent la lumière de votre espace afin de créer une atmosphère à la fois douce et saisissante, à même de capter l’attention des occupants dès qu’ils pénètrent dans la pièce.

French

D’une élégante simplicité, la collection New Basic opère une mise à jour des motifs de revêtements de sol traditionnels. Le tissage fin de chaque pièce de cette collection offre une base dynamique sur laquelle vous pourrez venir ajouter vos autres éléments de décoration. Une fois installés, les revêtements de la collection New Basic donnent une impression de finition soignée qui insufflera à votre espace une atmosphère empreinte d’efficacité et de productivité, tout en restant attrayant et contemporain.

French

Stripes est une collection de motifs légers avec des touches de couleurs vives pour insuffler vitalité et mouvement dans votre espace. Une combinaison colorée de traits fins et épais crée un aspect texturé donnant l’impression que les occupants de votre espace sont figés dans le temps tandis que le reste du monde leur passe à côté à toute vitesse.

French

La collection Desert rend hommage aux impressionnantes étendues de terre aride qui couvrent notre planète. Bien que le motif puisse sembler assez simple, à l'instar du terrain dont il tire son nom, chaque référence est réalisée à partir d’un écosystème unique et dynamique. Nos revêtements procurent une impression grandiose et durable. Les éléments visuels de chaque référence imitent les mouvements du sable dans le désert qui nous emporte vers le temps où les nomades menaient une vie sans artifice.

French

Prestigieux, majestueux et durable. Tels sont les mots qui décrivent notre collection Marble. Cette collection s'inspire du matériau cristallin qui a servi à la construction de palais d’exception et qui a joué un rôle de canevas au fil des siècles pour l’édification de monuments prestigieux. Le design présente des veines qui caractérisent le matériau qui porte le même nom. Ces veines font écho au chaos contrôlé qui provient de la nature elle-même. Disponible dans une palette de couleurs naturelles, la collection Marble a recours au contraste pour donner à votre sol de la profondeur.

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date
English

Discover our flooring at the Moët Hennessy offices

Discover the Moët Hennessy Project here !

caret down icon
English
English

Workspaces should inspire productivity and creativity, but why should that mean sacrificing style? Our designer patterns, combined with comfort backing for sound absorption, castor chair resistance, and durability, promise your boardrooms and open workspace will look and feel stunning, and stay that way.

English

Combining the best elements of soft and hard surface flooring, our solutions have amplify your hotel's or restaurant's atmosphere and guarantee guests feel welcome from their first step in your doors to their last step out.

English

Our woven vinyl solutions are durable, hard-wearing, antibacterial, and 100% cleanable, while our comfort backing technology softens the impact of each step. Our boundless product collection offers a selection of colors and designs that will offer comfort to your patients and to those caring for them.

Il n'y a pas encore enregistré d'image pour cette section

Your public space will need flooring that is comfortable and lasting. The durability and maintainability of our woven vinyl allows your flooring to stand the test of time under heavy commercial use. Design a public forum that fits your needs with our endless combinations of striking colors and designs.

English

Our selections of beautiful, customizable flooring will elevate your showroom floor, accentuating the atmosphere you want to display to your occupants. With our long-lasting, durable woven vinyl fibers, your showroom floor will continue to shine even after years of heavy use.

English

Our enhanced flooring will provide the ideal shopping experience for your customers. Our resistant materials and modernized approach to production will help you maintain a clean retail space, while our expansive collection of color and pattern combinations lets you personalize the look of your store.

English

The Barcode collection uses shading and geometric techniques to create an illusion of movement along its surface. Harmonizing both dark and light, this pattern evokes serenity — like the surface of a still pond, reflecting the first rays of a rising sun. Looking closely, one can see the barcodes are constructed through asymmetrical, linear weaves which, when stepping back, gives off an illustrious perspective.

English

Our Colourful collection is a complex combination of hues and tints to breathe life into your flooring. Each of our shades are inspired by powerful forces of nature, vivid expressions of strength, from the bright tail of an asteroid streaking across a midnight sky to the magnificent, undulations of the Aurora Borealis, to the flickering ferocity of fire. With a darker base undertone, each pattern is flecked with lighter shades, creating a complex visual that almost appears as if the ground is shifting beneath you.

English

Cracked Earth tells a story of the passing of generations, a reflection of the earth's resilience to the elements as it weathers the onslaught of passing millennia. Inspired by the arid landscapes on our planet subject to the unforgiving power of volcanic activity, this collection reminds occupants of the beauty that once was, and the unique grandeur that comes with age.  The cracked lines featured in this collection are striking and powerful, exhibiting the raw strength of time, and the earth's obstinance against it.

English

The Herringbone collection is influenced by the sharp, V-shaped patterns found in the delicate fossils of the marine animals after which this pattern is named. Just like the biological structure it is inspired by, the Herringbone pattern acts as the unyielding, skeletal framework for your room, upon which you can build the rest of your interior design. While using the same color, the alternating columns in this design give the curious appearance of two distinct shades when viewed from afar.

English

The Hybrid collection is inspired by the biophilic design philosophy. Biophilia is the inborn need people possess for contact with nature which is essential to their physical and mental health, productivity and wellbeing. Satisfying this need for contact with nature in the modern built environment is something called biophilic design.

English

Our Infinite collection is inspired by the mysteries beyond our planet. Looking upwards, we sought to bring the beauty and awe of the night sky, and the celestial bodies that inhabit it, down beneath your feet. Named after the cosmic figures of our universe, each of the pieces in this collection expresses limitless power.

English

The Lustre collection is influenced by the entrancing, crystalline patterns found in the geometric shapes of natural stone formations. Like its name suggests, the Lustre patterns reflect the light within your space to create a gentle, yet eye-catching visual experience that will mesmerize your occupants from the moment they walk through your doors. Our predetermined colours are inspired by robust, earthy tones, from a glassy Obsidian to a metallic Chromite, however these patterns can also be customized to fit the hues of your space.

English

Embracing an elegant austerity, the New Basic collection is an update on the traditional patterns of carpeting. The tight weave in each piece of this collection creates a seamless design, forming a vibrant, robust base upon which you can feature the rest of your design elements. When laid, the New Basic collection gives off the appearance of a smooth finish, one that will communicate a tone of efficiency and productivity, while still feeling inviting and new.

English

Stripes is an exuberant collection of patterns that utilizes streaks of spirited color to inject your space with life and excitement. Stark against the base of space grey or midnight black, the streaks of dye are an eye-catching accent piece to match the color tones that define your room. A combination of thick and thin lines offers a textured appearance that seems as though the occupants of your room are frozen in space as the rest of the world rushes past.

English

The Desert collection pays homage to the awe-inspiring stretches of arid wasteland that blanket our planet. Though, the pattern may appear simple, just like the terrain it’s named for, each piece is made of a unique and vibrant ecosystem, which creates an impressive, everlasting impression. The visual elements of each piece, emulating shifting desert sands, will bring occupants back to the unadorned ways of life our nomadic ancestors once lived.

English

Eminent, regal, and everlasting. These words come to mind when viewing our Marble collection. This collection is inspired by the crystalline material that has been used to build impressive palace halls and acted as the canvas for breathtaking monuments throughout the ages. Each design features the wild, yet purposeful streaks of color that are unique to its namesake, echoing the controlled chaos that can only come from nature’s own design. Available in a mix of base tones, the Marble collection uses shading to give your flooring depth and a sense of history, as though it has its own story to tell.