We understand you are based in the USA or Canada, we will lead you to our sample platform Material Bank

Please confirm below.

Subtitel

Dit is een titel

Met tekst erbij: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Subtitel

Titel met meerdere woorden

Met tekst naast: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Collections in the
spotlight

Text about the collections
Discover our collections

Our key benefits

An intro­duction text

Lorem ipsum

Our pro­duction cycle is fully integrated in one central location, which allows us to avoid the harmful carbon emissions that come from trans­porting goods.

Test

USP 2

Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetur adi­piscing elit. Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit.

subtitle

USP 1

Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetur adi­piscing elit. Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit.
2TEC2 für Fitness- und Wellnessbereich

We create more than just floors
we provide solutions

Ingrid Macours

Check out our Editorials

See all the editorials

Test

USP 2

Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetur adi­piscing elit. Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit.

subtitle

USP 1

Etiam porta sem malesuada magna mollis euismod. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con­sectetur adi­piscing elit. Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit.
2TEC2 für Fitness- und Wellnessbereich

lorem ipsum

USP 3

Duis mollis, est non commodo luctus, nisi erat porttitor ligula, eget lacinia odio sem nec elit.

USPs in een lijst

USP met afbeelding

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel sce­lerisque nisl con­sectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. 

Uitleg over spills

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel sce­lerisque nisl con­sectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. Curabitur blandit tempus porttitor. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam.

Titel

USP met afbeelding

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel sce­lerisque nisl con­sectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. 

Uitleg over spills

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel sce­lerisque nisl con­sectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. Curabitur blandit tempus porttitor. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam.

CE

In Europa müssen alle textilen Bodenbeläge mit einer CE-Kennzeichnung versehen sein. Ohne diese Kennzeichnung dürfen die Produkte in der EU nicht verkauft werden. Diese CE-Kennzeichnung muss sowohl auf der Verpackung als auch auf dem technischen Datenblatt sichtbar sein.

Das CE-Zeichen gibt an, inwieweit ein Produkt die Normen für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Energie erfüllt.

Dit is de titel van inklapbare tekst

Lorem ipsum tekst

Content die verschijnt

Nog een collaps

Muster

Wir von 2TEC2 glauben, dass jeder Raum sowohl kom­fortabel als auch ein­zigartig schön sein sollte. Unsere funk­tionalen Bodenbeläge kom­binieren die Halt­barkeit und Rei­ni­gungs­fä­higkeit von Hart­bo­den­belägen mit dem eleganten Aussehen und den akus­tischen Eigen­schaften von Tep­pichböden. Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr Muster an und entdecken Sie Ihre 2TEC2-Version.

Muster

Dit toont FAQ items

Saubere Böden geben den Nutzern Ihrer Räumlichkeiten ein gutes Gefühl. Durch das gewebte Vinyl von 2TEC2 lassen sich Ihre Böden ganz einfach schnell und mühelos reinigen. Weitere Informationen über punktuelle Reinigung, tägliche Pflege und regelmäßige Reinigung können Sie auf unserer Seite mit den Pflegeanweisungen nachlesen.

Wenn Sie die regelmäßigen Pflegeintervalle einhalten, bleibt Ihr Boden jahrelang in Spitzenform. Informieren Sie unseren Berater, wie oft Sie den Boden benutzen werden, und sie werden Ihnen entweder eine tägliche Pflege, eine regelmäßige Reinigung oder eine intensive Reinigung empfehlen.

Wir bei 2TEC2 sind stolz auf unsere kundenspezifisch hergestellte Bodenbeläge. Fast alles aus unserer Kollektion ist in Form von Fliesen und auf Rolle verfügbar. Wenn Sie anderen Formen suchen, wie z.B. Dreiecke, Trapeze und viele mehr, sollten Sie sich unseren 2TEC2 PLAY-Ansatz ansehen. Suchen Sie etwas ganz Individuelleres, dann setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. Wir gehen gerne noch einen Schritt weiter und stellen maßgefertige Formate entsprechend der spezifischen Wünsche unserer Kunden her.

Das Verlegen von 2TEC2-Böden könnte nicht einfacher sein. Kontaktieren Sie einfach eines unserer Büros und lassen Sie einen Fachmann aus unserem Netzwerk vorbeikommen. Sie kümmern sich von Anfang bis Ende um das Verlegen, sodass Sie keinen Finger rühren müssen.

Unsere Fachleute verwenden entweder einen speziellen Tackifier oder Klebstoff, je nachdem, ob Sie Ihre Fliesen modular verlegen wollen oder ob Ihre Rollen an Ort und Stelle bleiben sollten. Eine Liste der geeigneten Klebstoffe ist auf Anfrage erhältlich.

Viele Designs können nahtlos installiert werden. Das bedeutet, dass sowohl End- als auch Längsnähte kaum sichtbar sind und einen breiten Effekt erzeugen. Dies kann sowohl mit Fliesen als auch mit Bahnen durchgeführt werden.

Die Nähte der 2TEC2-Bahnen müssen nach der Installation nicht kaltverschweißt werden. Es wird jedoch empfohlen, dies zu tun, wenn die Bahnen in einem dauerhaft feuchten Raum, wie einem Badezimmer, installiert werden. In diesem Fall kann das Kaltverschweißen der Nähte das Substrat vor Feuchtigkeit schützen.

2TEC2 ist wasserdicht: Die Garne nehmen keine Feuchtigkeit auf, und Feuchtigkeit kann nicht in das Produkt eindringen.

Unter bestimmten Bedingungen kann 2TEC2 im Freien installiert werden. Jeder Standort muss individuell bewertet werden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen oder persönliche Beratung.

Kontakt

2TEC2 erzielt perfekte Farbechtheit. Auch nach Jahren der Nutzung behalten die Garne ihre Farbe und sehen aus wie neu. Allerdings kann Verfärbung als "Farbmigration" auftreten, wenn die Deckschicht längere Zeit mit Gummi in Kontakt kommt. Dies ist irreversibel.

Die Rollen von Bürostühlen können aus verschiedenen Rohstoffen hergestellt werden. PA oder PU verursachen keine Verfärbung und können direkt auf 2TEC2 verwendet werden. Eine Schutzplatte kann Farbmigration verhindern, wenn die Rollen aus Gummi hergestellt sind.

Schwere Gegenstände können auf 2TEC2 platziert werden. Die Garne werden nicht beschädigt. Wenn jedoch schwere Gegenstände lange an derselben Stelle bleiben, kann dies einen dauerhaften Abdruck hinterlassen. Dies kann verhindert werden, indem Filzkappen auf die Beine der Möbel aufgebracht werden. Der Abdruck wird weniger auffällig sein. Schwere Gegenstände nur durch Anheben bewegen. Das Verschieben kann die Deckschicht beschädigen.

Beim Verlegen der Fliesen oder Bahnen kann es vorkommen, dass zwischen den Nähten weiße Fasern sichtbar werden. Dies sind die Glasfasern, die im Kern des Garns enthalten sind. Sie brechen ab und verschwinden, wenn der Bodenbelag in Gebrauch genommen wird. Möchten Sie sie schneller loswerden? Sie können die Fasern vor der Installation von 2TEC2 abreiben oder den Boden mehrmals hintereinander mit einer Duplex-Reinigungsmaschine, einer harten Bürste oder einem feuchten Tuch reinigen. Verwenden Sie nach der Installation kein Schleifpapier auf 2TEC2.

2TEC2 sollte in einer Umgebung mit einem maximalen pH-Wert von 10 platziert werden. Zu starke saure (pH 1-7) oder basische (pH 7-14) Umgebungen können Verfärbungen oder Schäden an 2TEC2 verursachen.

Um Kondensation auf dem Boden zu vermeiden, sollte die Oberflächentemperatur des Bodens einige Grad über der Taupunkttemperatur der Umgebungsluft gehalten werden. Dies kann unter allen Umständen berechnet werden: Td = T - ((100 - RH)/5). Bei einer Innentemperatur von 23°C und einer relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit von 50% beträgt der Innenduftpunkt 13°C.

2TEC2 kann auf einer Fußbodenheizung installiert werden. Überprüfen Sie immer, ob die Fußbodenheizung ein dicht geschlossener Kreislauf ohne Lecks ist. Schalten Sie die Fußbodenheizung 48 Stunden vor Beginn der Installation aus. Warten Sie bis 72 Stunden nach der Installation, um die Fußbodenheizung wieder einzuschalten. Die maximal zulässige Temperatur der Fußbodenheizung beträgt 30°C.

2TEC2 kann in Küchen oder Speisesälen installiert werden. Achten Sie jedoch darauf, vorsichtig mit verschütteten Lebensmitteln umzugehen. Diese sollten so schnell wie möglich entfernt werden, da Fettflecken zu dauerhaften Verfärbungen führen können.

Möchten Sie sich vor dem Kauf von der Qualität, Farbe und Struktur des gewebten 2TEC2-Bodenbelags überzeugen? Kein Problem – wir zeigen es Ihnen gerne. Legen Sie die Muster einfach in Ihren Warenkorb, gehen Sie zur Kasse und Sie erhalten die Muster innerhalb von 2 bis 3 Tagen zugeschickt.

2TEC2 ist 100 % sicher. Unsere LEED- und REACH-konformen Bodenbeläge haben eine Reihe strenger Sicherheitstests durchlaufen und alle mit Bravour bestanden. 2TEC2-Bodenbeläge weisen extrem niedrige Werte an flüchtigen organischen Verbindungen (VOC) auf – wir verwenden die gleiche Art von Vinyl wie bei chirurgischen Werkzeugen oder bei Kinderspielzeug. Wenn es schmutzig wird, lässt es sich ganz einfach reinigen. Es gibt einen Grund, warum unser Bodenbelag häufig in medizinischen Einrichtungen verwendet wird.

Unser gewebter Bodenbelag ist die nachhaltige Wahl schlechthin. Wir betreiben emissionsarme Fabriken mit Solarenergie und Wärmerückgewinnungssystemen. Unsere gesamte Produktion findet an einem zentralen Standort statt, wodurch wir emissionsintensive Transporte vermeiden. Unsere Materialien enthalten keine Phthalate oder Schwermetalle. Wir investieren in hohem Maße in Pre- und Post-Consumer-Recycling, und unsere Bodenbeläge entsprechen dem BREEAM-Standard. Muss ich ihn reinigen? Kein Problem – verwenden Sie einfach Wasser. Schädliche Chemikalien können Sie getrost vergessen.

As a high-tech architectural solution, 2TEC2 is mainly used in public spaces such as offices, healthcare buildings or leisure areas. However, if you want to use it in a private capacity then get in touch. We’ll put you in contact with a trusted installer or architect who can help you with your project.

Enkele projecten

Dit toont showrooms

Belgien

284 Chaussée d'Aelbeke
7700 Mouscron
Belgium

subtitel

Titel

tekst

Andere subtitel

Andere titel

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Losse tekst: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Tekst met afbeelding

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Subtitel

Titel

Met tekst naast: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Tekst met afbeelding rechts

Tekst met afbeelding rechts

Tekst met afbeelding achter

Tekst met afbeelding achter

Blok voor meerdere kolommen

Kolom 1

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Kolom 2

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Kolom 3

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Dit is een tekst

En een quote

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Test downloads

Subtitel

Dit is een titel

Met tekst erbij: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Subtitel

Titel met meerdere woorden

Met tekst naast: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Collections in the
spotlight

Text about the collections
Discover our collections

Our key benefits

An introduction text

Lorem ipsum

Our production cycle is fully integrated in one central location, which allows us to avoid the harmful carbon emissions that come from transporting goods.

Koffies gedronken

30.000

Heat technology

>100°C

Super bestendig

We create more than just floors
we provide solutions

Ingrid Macours

Check out our Editorials

See all the editorials

Koffies gedronken

30.000

Heat technology

>100°C

Super bestendig

meer rollen

200%

USPs in een lijst

USP met afbeelding

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel scelerisque nisl consectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. 

Uitleg over spills

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel scelerisque nisl consectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. Curabitur blandit tempus porttitor. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam.

Titel

USP met afbeelding

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel scelerisque nisl consectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. 

Uitleg over spills

Praesent commodo cursus magna, vel scelerisque nisl consectetur et. Maecenas sed diam eget risus varius blandit sit amet non magna. Curabitur blandit tempus porttitor. Nullam quis risus eget urna mollis ornare vel eu leo. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam.

European Conformity

In Europe, all textile floor coverings must have a CE label, without the mark, products cannot be sold within the EU. This CE label must be visible as well on the packaging and on the technical data sheet.

The CE label defines the level to which a product meets standards on health, safety and energy.

Dit is de titel van inklapbare tekst

Lorem ipsum tekst

Content die verschijnt

Nog een collaps

Order samples

At 2TEC2 we believe every room should be both comfortable and uniquely beautiful. Our functional flooring combines the durability and cleanability of hard surface flooring, with the elegant look and feel of carpet. Order your sample now.

Order samples

Dit toont FAQ items

With 2TEC2 woven vinyl in your interior, you can clean your floors in a simple and fast way. Here you'll find our advise for spot cleaning, daily maintenance and periodic cleaning.

Good maintenance ensures a long-lasting ‘always fresh’ floor. According to the intensity of use, our advisors will recommend you on daily maintenance, periodic cleaning and intense cleaning. Find out more.

2TEC2 comes for most collections in tiles and rolls. With our PLAY approach, we also offer various other shapes, like triangles, trapeziums and maxitiles. Apart from that, we can always look at a tailor made customization for maximum uniqueness in your project.

2TEC2 is a beautiful and practical floor solution to enjoy for years. Make sure your flooring is installed correctly and have it done by a professional installer within the 2TEC2 network. Contact us for a professional installer nearby and follow our tips and tricks for a perfect placement.

Our professional installers work with adapted tackifier or glue, to make sure your tile installation can be modular or if wished for, your rolls stay put. A list of qualified glues is available upon request. Contact us.

Many designs can be installed seamlessly. This means that both end- and longitudinal seams are hardly visible, creating a broadloom effect. This can be done with both tiles and rolls.

The seams of 2TEC2 rolls do not need to be cold-welded after installation. However, it is recommended when the rolls are installed in a permanently humid room, such as a bathroom. In this case, cold-welding the seams can protect the substrate against moisture.

2TEC2 is waterproof: the yarns do not absorb moisture and moisture cannot penetrate into the product.

Under certain conditions, 2TEC2 can be installed outdoors. Each location must be assessed individually.
Contact us for more information or personalised advice.

Contact

2TEC2 scores perfectly on colour fastness. Even after years of use, the yarns retain their colour and look as good as new. However, discolouration can occur as ‘colour migration’ when the top layer is brought into prolonged contact with rubber. This is irreversible.

The castors of office chairs can be made from different raw materials. PA or PU do not cause discolouration and can be used directly on 2TEC2. A protective plate can prevent colour migration if the castors are made of rubber.

Heavy objects can be placed on 2TEC2. The yarns will not be damaged. However, if heavy objects are left in the same place for a long time, they may leave a permanent imprint. This can be prevented by applying a felt cap on the furniture’s legs. The imprint will be less prominent. Move heavy objects only by lifting them. Sliding can damage the top layer.

When installing the tiles or rolls, it is possible that white fibres become visible between the seams. These are the glass fibres contained in the core of the yarn. They break off and will disappear when the flooring is put into use. Want to get rid of them faster? You can rub off the fibres before installing 2TEC2 or you can clean the floor several times in a row with a Duplex cleaning machine, hard brush, or damp cloth. Do not use sandpaper on 2TEC2 after the installation.

2TEC2 should be placed in an environment with a maximum pH of 10. Too strong acid (pH 1-7) or base (pH 7-14) environments may cause discolouration or damage to 2TEC2.

To avoid condensation on the floor, the surface temperature of the floor should be kept a few degrees above the dew point temperature of the ambient air. This can be calculated in any circumstance: Td = T - ((100 - RH)/5). For an indoor temperature of 23°C (75°F) and a relative humidity of 50%, the indoor air dew point is 13°C (55°F).

2TEC2 can be installed on underfloor heating. Always check if the underfloor heating is a tightly closed circuit without leaks. Switch off the underfloor heating 48 hours before starting the installation. Wait until 72 hours after the installation to switch the underfloor heating back on. The maximum permissible temperature of the subfloor heating is 30°C.

2TEC2 can be installed in kitchens or dining halls. However, make sure to be careful with food spills. They need to be removed as quickly as possible, grease stains can cause permanent discolouration.

We understand you want to see with your own eyes the quality, color and structure of the 2TEC2 woven vinyl floor you envisage. Just put the references in your sample shopping cart, and you’ll receive the real deal within 2 or 3 days (depending on your location), so you can decide on the best choice and compose beautiful mood boards.

2TEC2 is 100% safe. Our LEED and REACH-compliant flooring has undergone a rigorous series of safety tests and passed them all with flying colors. 2TEC2 flooring emits extremely low levels of volatile organic compounds (VOCs)—we use the same type of vinyl as chirurgical tools or kids’ toys. If it gets dirty, you can easily clean it. There’s a reason why our flooring is often used in medical facilities.

Our woven vinyl is the sustainable choice. We operate low-emissions factories using solar power and heat recovery systems. All our production takes place in one central location, which means we avoid emissions-heavy transportation. Our materials contain no Phthalates or heavy metals. We invest heavily in pre- and post-consumer recycling, while our flooring is also BREEAM compliant. Need to clean it? No problem—simply use water. Wave goodbye to harmful chemicals. Find out more.

As a high-tech architectural solution, 2TEC2 is mainly used in public spaces such as offices, healthcare buildings or leisure areas. However, if you want to use it in a private capacity then get in touch. We’ll put you in contact with a trusted installer or architect who can help you with your project.

Enkele projecten

Dit toont showrooms

Belgium

284 Chaussée d'Aelbeke
7700 Mouscron
Belgium

subtitel

Titel

tekst

Andere subtitel

Andere titel

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Losse tekst: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Subtitel

Titel

Met tekst naast: Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Tekst met afbeelding rechts

Tekst met afbeelding rechts

Tekst met afbeelding achter

Tekst met afbeelding achter

Blok voor meerdere kolommen

Kolom 1

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Kolom 2

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Kolom 3

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Dit is een tekst

En een quote

Donec id elit non mi porta gravida at eget metus. Donec sed odio dui. Vivamus sagittis lacus vel augue laoreet rutrum faucibus dolor auctor. Donec ullamcorper nulla non metus auctor fringilla.

Test downloads